Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Thu, Dec 20 7:00 PM Winter Workshops
Tue, Dec 25 12:00 AM No The Lion King, Jr. Class - Christmas Break
Thu, Dec 27 12:00 AM No Winter Workshops - Christmas Break
Tue, Jan 1 12:00 AM No The Lion King, Jr. Class - New Years Holiday
Thu, Jan 3 7:00 PM Winter Workshops
Mon, Jan 7 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Wichita Spring 2019
Tue, Jan 8 5:00 PM The Lion King, Jr. Class/Enrollment Show
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 PM Winter Workshops
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 PM The Lion King, Jr. Enrollment Show/Class
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 PM Winter Workshops
Tue, Jan 22 12:00 AM No Class - The Lion King, Jr.
Thu, Jan 24 7:00 PM "My Fair Lady" Opening Night (Wichita)
Fri, Jan 25 10:00 AM "My Fair Lady" Performance 2 (Wichita)
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PM "My Fair Lady" Performance 3 (Wichita)
Sat, Jan 26 2:00 PM "My Fair Lady" Performance 4 (Wichita)
Sat, Jan 26 7:00 PM "My Fair Lady" Final Performance (Wichita)
Tue, Jan 29 5:00 PM The Lion King, Jr. Enrollment Show/Class
Thu, Jan 31 6:30 PM The Lion King, Jr. Showcase
Fri, Feb 1 6:30 PM The Lion King, Jr. Showcase
Tue, Feb 12 5:00 PM Spring Enrollment Class Begins at Church at the Cross
Thu, Feb 14 5:00 PM Spring Thursday Classes Begin at Morningstar
Thu, Feb 14 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Wichita Spring 2019
Thu, Mar 21 12:00 AM "Seussical" Tickets Go on Sale (Wichita)
Mon, Apr 22 6:30 PM Enrollment Class Showcase
Tue, Apr 23 6:30 PM Enrollment Class Showcase
Thu, May 2 7:00 PM "Seussical" Opening Night (Wichita)
Fri, May 3 10:00 AM "Seussical" Performance 2 (Wichita)
Fri, May 3 7:00 PM "Seussical" Performance 3 (Wichita)
Sat, May 4 2:00 PM "Seussical" Performance 4 (Wichita)
Sat, May 4 7:00 PM "Seussical" Final Performance (Wichita)